Collection of disciplinary practices

Registration by family members of the lawyer of the ownership of the property and property rights of the client carries an element of blameless behavior of the lawyer and puts him in a difficult ethical situation

View +

The lawyer independently assesses the need to visit the client in places of preliminary detention or serving a sentence, guided only by the goals of the defense and the terms of the agreement

View +

Acceptance by a lawyer of an order to conduct a case under circumstances that knowingly exclude the possibility of reasonably and conscientiously supporting and defending the interests of the client was recognized as a disciplinary offense

View +

The receipt for refusal to appeal the sentence was not recognized as reflecting the actual will of the convicted person, who, without having legal knowledge, independently appealed the sentence, giving convincing arguments that led to the admission of evidence (confession) as inadmissible evidence

View +

The actions of a lawyer aimed at increasing the payment of remuneration, committed exclusively in the personal interests of a lawyer, are not subject to payment from the federal budget and deserve censure as harming the authority of the legal profession

View +

Avoiding the execution of judicial acts that have entered into legal force, the lawyer commits actions that contradict the requirements of paragraph 1 of Art. 4, paragraph 5 of Art. 9 KPEA, and forms a negative attitude towards the legal profession as an institution of civil society

View +

Doubts about the proof of the commission of a disciplinary offense by a lawyer, which cannot be eliminated in the manner prescribed by the legislation on advocacy and the legal profession, shall be interpreted in his favor

View +

The applicant's arguments about the entry of a lawyer into the case on the initiative of the investigator were deemed worthy of attention by the qualification commission and considers it possible to draw a conclusion about the actions of the lawyer as a “pocket”, which undermines the authority of the legal profession as a whole and causes significant reputational harm to it

View +

The lawyer's application for attaching an extract from the principal's outpatient card indicating the defendant's diagnosis to the case file was satisfied by the court, due to which such actions cannot be considered as unfair use of the procedural rights belonging to the plaintiff's representative

View +

Violation of the requirements of the kpea by the actions of a lawyer who has chosen to protect property rights a method of physical impact on the "offender" and repeated, abundant use of profanity

View +

The agreement for the provision of legal assistance was concluded by a lawyer in the absence of a legal position in violation of the provisions of Art. 7 KPEA, which requires accepting an assignment to conduct a case only if legal doubts do not exclude the possibility of reasonably and conscientiously supporting and defending it

View +

The lawyer did not familiarize himself with the case materials, in the appellate instance he chose his own position, which differs from that of the client

View +

The applicant confirmed the improper registration of financial relations with the client and the wrong behavior of the lawyer during the conciliation procedures with the recordings of telephone conversations and video recordings of meetings with the lawyer

View +

Membership fees for the general needs of the Bar Association are paid by the lawyer on a monthly basis. non-payment of fees for three or more months in a row or for the same period during the year may result in the termination of the status of a lawyer

View +

A receipt for refusal to appeal a judicial act must be given not to the court, but to the lawyer

View +

The choice of a non-legal position by a lawyer was recognized as a composition of a disciplinary offense

View +

In the verdict, the court assumed the function of defense, while the defendant's lawyer and interrogators, united, jointly represented the prosecution

View +

The Qualification Commission did not find it proven that the detainee could have cash and deposit it as a fee by paying a legal aid agreement

View +

The fee must be paid to the current account of the lawyer's education without fail, and reconciliation with the client after the initiation of disciplinary proceedings does not necessarily entail its termination

View +

Actions expressed in obstructing the work of the organization, blocking exits from the premises with a car owned by a lawyer on the right of personal property, attempts to turn off equipment cannot be the subject of an agreement for a lawyer to provide legal assistance

View +

The client confirmed the commission of a disciplinary offense by an attorney with an audio recording, from the content of which the qualification commission established the fact of receiving a fee in a larger amount than the attorney deposited to the current account of a lawyer education

View +

The lawyer is obliged to obtain the written consent of the client on all the terms of the agreement on the provision of legal assistance concluded in his interests by a third party

View +

Дисциплинарная практика ПАСО

Оформление членами семьи адвоката права собственности на имущество и имущественные права доверителя несет в себе элемент упречности поведения адвоката и ставит его в сложную этическую ситуацию

Просмотр +

Адвокат самостоятельно оценивает необходимость посещения подзащитного в местах предварительного заключения или отбывания наказания, руководствуясь при этом только целями защиты и условиями соглашения

Просмотр +

Принятие адвокатом поручения на ведение дела при обстоятельствах, заведомо исключающих возможность разумно и добросовестно поддерживать и отстаивать интересы доверителя, признано составом дисциплинарного проступка

Просмотр +

Расписка об отказе от обжалования приговора не признана отражающей действительное волеизъявление осужденного, который, не обладая юридическими знаниями, самостоятельно обжаловал приговор, приведя убедительные доводы, повлекшие признание доказательств (явки с повинной), недопустимым доказательством

Просмотр +

Действия адвоката, направленные на увеличение оплаты вознаграждения, совершенные исключительно в личных интересах адвоката, выплате за счет средств федерального бюджета не подлежат и заслуживают порицания, как причиняющие вред авторитету адвокатуры

Просмотр +

Уклоняясь от исполнения судебных актов, вступивших в законную силу, адвокат совершает действия, противоречащие требованиям п. 1 ст. 4, п. 5 ст. 9 КПЭА, и формируюет негативное отношение к адвокатуре, как институту гражданского общества

Просмотр +

Сомнения в доказанности совершения адвокатом дисциплинарного проступка, которые не могут быть устранены в порядке, установленном законодательством об адвокатской деятельности и адвокатуре, толкуются в его пользу

Просмотр +

Доводы заявителя о вступлении адвоката в дело по инициативе следователя квалификационная комиссия сочла заслуживающими внимания и считает возможным сделать вывод о действиях адвоката в качестве «карманного», что подрывает авторитет адвокатуры в целом и наносит ей существенный репутационный вред

Просмотр +

Заявление адвокатом ходатайства о приобщении к материалам дела выписки из амбулаторной карты доверителя с указанием диагноза ответчика удовлетворено судом, в силу чего такие действия не могут рассматриваться как недобросовестное пользование принадлежащими представителю истца процессуальными правами

Просмотр +

Нарушение требований КПЭА действиями адвоката, избравшего для защиты прав собственности способ физического воздействия на «обидчика» и многократное, обильное использование ненормативной лексики

Просмотр +

Соглашение на оказание правовой помощи заключено адвокатом в отсуствие правовой позиции в нарушение положений ст. 7 КПЭА, требующей принимать поручение на ведение дела только в том случае, когда сомнения юридического характера не исключают возможности разумно и добросовестно его поддерживать и отстаивать

Просмотр +

Адвокат с материалами дела не ознакомился, в апелляционной инстанции избрал собственную позицию, отличающуюся от позиции доверителя

Просмотр +

Ненадлежащее оформление финансовых взаимоотношений с доверителем и неправильное поведение адвоката в ходе примирительных процедур заявитель подтвердил произведенными им записями телефонных разговоров и видеозаписями встреч с адвокатом

Просмотр +

Членские взносы на общие нужды адвокатской палаты вносятся адвокатом ежемесячно. неоплата взносов за три и более месяца подряд либо за тот же срок в течение года может повлечь прекращение статуса адвоката

Просмотр +

Расписка об отказе от обжалования судебного акта должна быть дана не суду, а адвокату

Просмотр +

Избрание не правовой позиции адвокатом признано составом дисциплинарного проступка

Просмотр +

Суд в приговоре взял на себя функцию защиты, в то время как адвокат подсудимого и дознаватели, объединившись, совместно представляли сторону обвинения

Просмотр +

Квалификационная комиссия не посчитала доказанным, что лицо, содержащееся под стражей, может иметь наличные деньги и внести их в качестве гонорара, оплатив соглашение об оказании юридической помощи

Просмотр +

Гонорар в обязательном порядке подлежит внесению на расчетный счет адвокатского образования, а примирение с доверителем после возбуждения дисциплинарного производства не влечет в обязательном порядке его прекращение

Просмотр +

Действия, выразившиеся в воспрепятствовании работе организации, блокировании выходов из помещения автомобилем, принадлежащем адвокату на праве личной собственности, попытки отключить оборудование не могут являться для адвоката предметом соглашения на оказание юридической помощи

Просмотр +

Совершение дисциплинарного проступка адвокатом доверитель подтвердил аудио записью, из содержания которой квалификационная комиссия установила факт получения гонорара в большем размере, чем адвокат внес на расчетный счет адвокатского образования

Просмотр +

Адвокат обязан получить письменное согласие доверителя по всем условиям соглашения об оказании юридической помощи, заключенного в его интересах третьим лицом

Просмотр +